OPEN Board of Directors:

President - Justin Williams– Community Shares of Wisconsin
 Vice-President - Brandon Rounds - Fitchburg Chamber of Commerce
Treasurer - Chad Harnack - UW Credit Union
Secretary - Ilsa May - UW-Madison
Cherie Gon
– Edward Jones

Heidi Duss - Summit Credit Union
Marshall Behringer - Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce
Abby Churchill – CUNA Mutual Group

Events Committee:

Chair -  Cherie Gon – Edward Jones
Brandon Rounds - Fitchburg Chamber of Commerce
Tyler Dovenbarger - Chazen Art Museum
Steve Wright - UW-Madison
Bradley Tabor - Heartland Credit Union
Jody Stolldorf - Summit Credit Unio

Membership Committee:

Chair - Marshall Behringer – Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce
Alan McAfee– First Business Bank
Ilsa May – UW Madison Department of Economics

Engagement Committee:

Co-Chair - Heidi Duss - Summit Credit Union
Co-Chair - Sandy Eichel - Northwestern Mutual
Justin Williams - Community Shares of Wisconsin
Tim Cordon - First Unitarian  Society - Madison
Hector Gutierrez - Northwestern Mutual
Kyle Mills - U.S. Bank

If you are interested in volunteering on a committee or the board of directors; please reach out to

Contact us

Mail us: PO Box 1646 Madison WI 53701

Email us:

Call us: (608) 561-3849

Join us

OPEN provides education and information resources regarding issues of gender and sexual diversity and other issues of professional concern to lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender (LGBTQ) individuals who live in the Madison and Dane County, Wisconsin area. 

Become a member!

Join a committee!

Copyright © 2017 OPEN Madison. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software